I’m taking tonight off because…

I’m so pissed off I could spit!!!!

You will read all about the shit my brother and I went through as kids with our maternal grandparents. But what’s the sad part is that my son is now realizing he is dealing with it too with my husbands parents. 

I tried to be diplomatic about it. But what I really wanted to say was, “Yes I agree it’s complete and total bullshit that the other grandson has a room at their house full of toys and you only really hear from them on holidays. Even though they are only 15 minutes away. And the fact that the kids parents are complete losers and leaches. Yes … honey I’m sorry.”

So anywho… 

I’m not in a good mood tonight.

I will be on tomorrow night.

❤️

Me

Leave a Reply

